Empire Real Estate School

...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Serving Colorado Brokers Since 1999
Colorado Real Estate Commission
Annual Update Class
This 4-hour class is required to be taken annually by all licensees. The course is updated to a new version starting January 1 each year and that version must be taken on or before December 31 of that year.

You learn recent Commission changes in laws, rule, regulations and forms. You also receive a heads-up and advice about the most common problems and complaints the Commission is experiencing at the time the course is developed. It is best to take this class early in the year to receive this important information before the "selling season" begins in earnest.

LOCATION, DATE, TIME & REGISTRATION ►

CE CREDIT: 4 hours.

TUITION: $29